News 

|

About the Association

|

Scientific Centre

|

Certification Authority

|

Test Facility

|

Contact Information

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Objectives and Targets of the Association

The Association is destined to represent and protect general interests of ceramic materials manufacturers, to promote search and creation of business relations with domestic and foreign partners, to introduce and develop modern principles of ceramic materials manufacture, to analyze the consumer market. The Association will make it possible to establish close cooperation with authorities of various levels and also will provide elaboration and implementation of the uniform concerted policy of manufacturers of bricks and other ceramic materials.

The art of burning bricks is considered to be one of the most ancient achievements of mankind. However huge variety of modern building materials offered in the market, bricks and other ceramic materials have a main and indisputable advantage on reinforced concrete structures, foam-concrete blocks, monolith and steel structures with thermal insulation – it is their ecological safety, stability, durability, fire resistance and ability to support balanced humidity conditions.

Unlike products made of concrete, ceramic materials have the lowest background radiation level.

Besides, brick buildings maintenance cost many times as low in comparison with other materials.

The set of state standards regulating manufacturing and use of ceramic materials was established at the end of the last century. Since that time technologies, equipment, production assortment have changed. There was a necessity to develop a new system of technical norms and standards, to create universal regulatory documents, to harmonize them with international and European requirements.

© Ceramic Materials Manufacturers Association, 2010-2017
2a Shchelkovskoe Shosse, 105122, Moscow, Russia   |   Tel./fax: +7 (495) 557 22 45   |   E-mail: info@apkm.info

Новости 

|

Об Ассоциации

|

Научный центр

|

Орган по сертификации

|

Испытательный центр

|

 Контакты 

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Цели и задачи АПКМ

Ассоциация призвана представлять и защищать общие интересы производителей керамических материалов, способствовать поиску и налаживанию деловых контактов с отечественными и зарубежными партнерами, внедрению и развитию современных принципов производства керамических материалов, изучению потребительского рынка. Ассоциация позволит установить тесное сотрудничество с органами власти различных уровней, обеспечит выработку и претворение в жизнь единой скоординированной политики производителей кирпича и других керамических материалов.

Искусство обжига кирпича относится к древнейшим достижениям человечества. Несмотря на огромное разнообразие современных строительных материалов, предлагаемых на рынке, у кирпича и других керамических материалов есть главное и бесспорное преимущество перед ЖБК, пенобетонными блоками, монолитом и стальными конструкциями с утеплителем – его экологическая безопасность, прочность, долговечность, огнестойкость и способность поддерживать равновесный режим влажности.

В отличие от изделий из бетона керамические материалы обладают наиболее низким радиационным фоном.

Кроме того, стоимость содержания зданий из кирпича во много раз ниже в сравнении с другими материалами.

Комплекс государственных стандартов, регламентирующих производство и применение керамических материалов, относится к концу прошлого века. С тех пор изменились технологии, оборудование, ассортимент продукции. Возникла необходимость развития новой системы технонормирования и стандартизации, создания единых нормативных документов, их гармонизации с международными и европейскими требованиями.

© Ассоциация Производителей Керамических Материалов, 2010-2017
105122, Москва, Щелковское шоссе, д.2а   |   Тел./факс: +7 (495) 557 22 45   |   E-mail: info@apkm.info

.