News 

|

About the Association

|

Scientific Centre

|

Certification Authority

|

Test Facility

|

Contact Information

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Scientific Centre

Laboratory Analysis of Raw Materials

Scientific Centre, using state-of-the-art labware for the purpose of an establishment of suitability of clay raw materials for ceramic wall products manufacture and improvement of finished goods quality, conducts researches of chemical compound, quantity and structure of water-soluble salts, defines processing characteristics of clay raw materials: dispersion, plastic, drying and baking properties. Non-plastics and aerating additives are analyzed for selection of the charging materials quantity. Physical and mechanical indicators of samples are defined, appearance of samples after baking is defined, and finished goods quality is predicted.

Recommendations on Products Diversification

On the basis of laboratory and technological tests of raw materials available for the manufacturer by means of correcting additives selection, including others types of clay, the Center gives recommendations on products diversification: front ceramic bricks having different surface finishes, hollowness characteristics and colors, large-sized aerated bricks, high-strength solid bricks.

Elaboration of Standard Operating Procedures

The Center is engaged in elaboration of standard operating procedures, it selects manufacturing equipment and definition of technological parameters of manufacturing, carries out starting-up and adjustment works, including, those of thermal units, technological process automation systems. Upon completion of starting-up and adjustment works of thermal units, we issue a parameter chart and a document on standard operating procedures. For the automated control system, we issue operating instructions amended in the course of adjustment, and the cards containing coefficients of all control modes.

Recommendations on Production Optimization

The Center elaborates recommendations (projects) on expansion of enterprises, equipment configuration, choice of modes and shift-working arrangements, and diversification of manufactured products.

© Ceramic Materials Manufacturers Association, 2010-2017
2a Shchelkovskoe Shosse, 105122, Moscow, Russia   |   Tel./fax: +7 (495) 557 22 45   |   E-mail: info@apkm.info

Новости 

|

Об Ассоциации

|

Научный центр

|

Орган по сертификации

|

Испытательный центр

|

 Контакты 

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Научный центр

Лабораторный анализ сырья

Научный центр на современном лабораторном оборудовании с целью установления пригодности глинистого сырья для производства керамических стеновых изделий и улучшения качества готовой продукции проводит исследования химического состава, количества и состава водорастворимых солей, определения технологических характеристик глинистого сырья: дисперсности, пластических, сушильных и обжиговых свойств. Осуществляется исследование отощающих и поризующих добавок для подбора шихты. Определяются физико-механические показатели образцов, делается оценка внешнего вида образцов после обжига, дается прогноз качества готовой продукции.

Рекомендации по расширению номенклатуры продукции

На основе лабораторно-технологических испытаний имеющегося у производителя сырья с помощью подбора корректирующих добавок, в том числе других глин центр дает рекомендации по расширению номенклатуры продукции: лицевой керамический кирпич различной фактуры, пустотности и цветовой гаммы, крупноформатные поризованные камни, высокопрочный полнотелый кирпич.

Разработка технологических регламентов

Центр занимается разработкой технологических регламентов: подбором технологического оборудования и определением технологических параметров производства, проводит пусконаладочные работы, в том числе, тепловых агрегатов, систем автоматизации технологического процесса. После проведения пусконаладочных работ тепловых агрегатов нами выдаются режимные карты и регламент. Для автоматизированной системы управления процессами выдаются скорректированная в процессе наладки эксплуатационная документация, карты с коэффициентами всех законов регулирования.

Рекомендации по оптимизации производства

Центром разрабатываются рекомендации (проекты) по увеличению мощности предприятий, комплектации оборудования, выбору режимов и сменности работы, расширению ассортимента выпускаемых изделий.

© Ассоциация Производителей Керамических Материалов, 2010-2017
105122, Москва, Щелковское шоссе, д.2а   |   Тел./факс: +7 (495) 557 22 45   |   E-mail: info@apkm.info

.